Home > General Updates > Before I was ready

Before I was ready

He takes his hat and mittens off and puts them in his cubby.  He moves to take his coat off and asks me for help.  Soon as it’s off he puts it with the hat and mittens and runs over to play.  I go to the doorway and step out into the hall.  I say goodbye to him and he waves back.  He goes back and I head out the door.

  1. November 1, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    Awwww. this is great writing my sweet husband.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

