Home > General Updates, Videos > B-man Hoedown

B-man Hoedown

He’s just missing a piece of straw between his teeth and a banjo…

I love my sweet pantless baby boogie.

  1. Judy Mauer
    October 13, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    Hi Marta,

    I love this movie of Bennett. He is getting so big. He does have some good moves with his feet. I liked the one of him with his lawn mower and baby too. How is everyone?
    I am teaching in the 3 year old classroom now. It’s lots different but it is fun.
    Give Bennett hugs and kisses for me.

    Miss Judy

  2. October 13, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    Judy! We’re doing great. I was just thinking about you the other day. We should get you over here to babysit sometime soon. I know Bennett would love to see you. I’m glad to know you’re doing well. My nephew in the pictures on the right turned three in February. Wow…that can be a handful. I’m sure you’re exhausted. Great hearing from you. THanks for checking in on B-man! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

