Home > General Updates, Videos > F-it. I didn’t need these shoes anyway

F-it. I didn’t need these shoes anyway

I planned to write a blog today about how strong Bennett is and how proud I am by how well he handled his tube surgery. I’ll probably still write that post, but first I wanted to put up this video of him attempting (and failing) to put on his shoes.

As an aside, for some reason he has REALLY smelly feet. They smell like a grown man’s feet.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

