Home > General Updates > Songs I Now Know

Songs I Now Know

I know the lyrics to these theme songs now:

Wonderpets

Backyardigans

Phineas and Ferb

Oswald doesn’t really have a theme song.  He just has jazz and rag apparently.

Thankfully Netflix has MST3K episodes available to stream.  That show got the family through the first few months living in California.  In a related note, Joel from the Satellite of Love bears a strong resemblance to Steve B. in Chicago. 

And never order Campfire pizza from Puccini’s – the WORST WORST WORST WORST ‘pizza’ I have ever tried.  B spit up soon after and it landed in my throat.  That was more appealing than whatever onion-pork-and-beans-and-jelly atrocity was shoved in a box by that restaurant.

  1. Steve B from Chicago
    April 25, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    Doofenshmirtz is awesome!!! He is incorrigible. And by that I mean completely corrigible. (Said in Doof’s voice). As for my resemblance to Joel, I’m guessing that has to do with our “High hair lines” or the fact that I live with robots on a satellite.

  2. Kiki Commons
    May 12, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    YOUR BACK YARD FRIENDS THE BACK-YARD-I-GANS!!!

    Chris and my favorite (yes, we have a favorite) is the International Super Spy.

    Classic

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

